使用条款

使用条款


在使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读以下使用条款和条件。 本网站的所有用户均同意,访问和使用本网站须遵守以下条款和条件以及其他适用法律。 meememall.com 有权随时调整、更改、添加或删除 “使用条款 “的部分。 客户有责任定期查看使用条款的变更情况。 使用 meememall.com 即表示您同意使用条款;如果不同意,请停止使用本网站。

版权

所有内容,包括所有文本、肖像、图形、声音和代码,均为 meememall.com 拥有版权的公司产品。 这些也受到美国和版权法的保护。


商标

网站中使用的所有 meememall.com 商标、服务标记和徽标均为 meememall.com 的商标或注册商标。


隐私权

客户有责任保护个人信息的安全,包括网站密码和个人财务信息(信用卡号和网上银行密码)。 本公司不会对任何损害(如金钱损失)承担责任。 密码丢失或被盗时,客户应立即通知公司。


取消预订

本公司有权在未事先通知的情况下禁止或限制任何客户进入本网站。 公司保留取消订单的权利。


付款方式

本公司接受信用卡、借记卡和网上银行付款,付款网关合作伙伴提供支持服务。 可对付款方式进行调整,以改善付款体验。 本公司保留对涉及欺诈性付款的客户采取法律行动的权利。


返回

售出的产品若有损坏或不需要,可在到货后 30 天内退货。 客户有责任通过客户服务电子邮件账户通知公司。 当客户希望退货时,应尽快提出申请。

Terms of Use

Terms of Use


Please read the following terms and conditions of use carefully before using the website. All users of this website agree that access to and use of this website are accountable to the following terms and conditions and other applicable laws. meememall.com claims the right to adjust, alter, add or remove sections of the Terms of Use at any time. It is the customer’s responsibility to check the Terms of Use regularly for changes. By using meememall.com, you agree to the terms of use; if not so, please stop using this website.


Copyright

The entire content, which includes all texts, portraits, graphics, sounds, and codes are copyrighted as a corporate production that owned by meememall.com. These are also protected by the United States and the copyright laws.


Trademarks

Every trademark, service mark and logo of meememall.com used in the website are trademarks or registered trademarks of meememall.com.


Privacy

It is the customer’s responsibility to secure personal information in which includes website password, and individual financial information (credit card number and online banking password). Our company will not hold accountability for any harm such as loss of money. Customer should notify the company when loss or theft of password immediately.


Cancellations

Our company owns the right to forbid or restrict any customer to enter our website without giving notification in advance. The company does reserves the right of any order cancellation.


Payment

Our company do accept payments by credit cards, debit cards and online banking that services support by its payment gateway partners. Payment options may be adjusted to improve the payment experience. Our company does reserve the right to take legal action against customer who involves fraudulent payments.


Return

Product sold can be returned within 30 days of arrival if it is damaged or unwanted. It is the customer’s responsibility to notify the company via customer service email account. The request should be placed as soon as possible when the customer want to return the product.