私隱政策

私隱政策


个人信息的政策,请您细读。您向我们网站提交个人信息时,即表示您同意按照以下方式让我们收集、使用、转移及保存您的个人信息。我们采取一切合理的预防措施,承诺保护您的隐私安全,确保您在使用本网站时,您的个人隐私和信息得到安全保障。

 

收集及个人信息类别收集及个人信息类别

1. 我们可能通过不同方式收集您的个人信息。若您选择不提供我们所需的个人信息,可能会导致无法为您提供服务或优惠,也可能无法登录网站或完成相关交易。
2. 我们可能收集的个人信息包括:姓名、出生日期、电话号码、电子邮箱地址、账单地址、送货地址及其他联系信息;支付信息、用户名和密码也是必须的。此外,我们还会收集您的计算机或移动设备的IP地址、浏览历史、使用时间等信息,这些仅用于提升网站服务,并不会用于其他目的。
3. 我们实施严格的安全政策,以防止您的个人信息被未授权披露或访问。然而,互联网或服务器上的数据存储无法完全保证安全。尽管我们努力保护您的个人信息隐私,但无法确保您向我们网站发送或披露的信息绝对安全。因此,对于您的个人信息被披露、破坏或盗窃的情况,我们无法承担责任。

 

个人数据变更

注册本网站的客户可以随时更改他们的个人信息和密码。

 

Cookies

访问我们网站时,我们会读取并存储用户计算机上的Cookies,以识别用户身份。大多数浏览器默认设置为自动接受Cookies,如果您选择拒绝所有Cookies,可能无法使用我们网站的某些功能和服务。

 

私隐政策与外部链接

本隐私政策仅适用于我们公司,不涵盖任何第三方(包括他们运营的网站)。请注意,点击任何链接或广告横幅,连接到第三方网站或与本公司网站关联时,我们不对任何第三方的行为负责。

 

私隐政策的修改

我们会根据需要修订此隐私政策,并在我们的网站(meemeemall.com)及移动平台上发布。客户有责任定期查阅本隐私政策,确保了解其最新版本。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy


Meeme Mall deals with customer’s personal information seriously, and respects all private information on the website. The following content is our policy concerning all private information of customers,please read . As you submit your personal information to our site, we will consider you agree that we will collect, use, transfer and retain your personal information in the following manner. We take all reasonable precautions and promise to protect your privacy in order to keep your personal privacy and personal information secure so that you can use this site without any concerns.

Collection and Categories of personal information

1. We may collect your personal information in different ways. You may choose not to provide personal information that we requested. As you do so, we may not be able to provide our services or any offer to you. You may not able to log in to our site or complete related transactions either.
2. We may collect personal information such as name, date of birth, phone number, email address, billing address, shipping address and other contact information. Payment information, username and password are also required. In addition, your computer or mobile device’s IP address, browsing history, used time, etc, will not be used for other purposes but only to enhance the site service reference data.
3. We have strict security policies to protect your personal information from unauthorized disclosure or access. However, storing data on the Internet or on the server can not be guaranteed. Although, we try to protect your personal information privacy, but can not guarantee the security of any information is sent or disclosed to our website. Therefore, we are not responsible for the disclosure, destruction or theft of your personal information.

Changes to personal data

After the customer registered with our website, he/she may change any personal information and password at any time.

Cookies

This site will read and store the Cookies from the user’s computer when you visit our website to identify the user. Most browsers are preset to automatically receive cookies, and you can choose to reject all Cookies yet this may resulted in the inability to use features and services on our site.

Privacy Policy and External Links

This privacy policy applies only to our company and does not apply to any other third party (including the websites that they operate). Please note that we will not assume any action taken by any third party outside our network as you click on any links or advertising slogans, which connects you to a third party’s website or affiliate with the company’s website.

Modify the privacy policy

We will revise this privacy policy on demands and publish it on our website (meemeemall.com) and the mobile platform. Customers are responsible to always review this privacy policy on their own to ensure that customers are aware of the latest edition.